Please note: (Windows users) If you wish to enlarge the grid, press the "CTRL" key and roll the wheel of the mouse forward. (Mac users) Hold down the Command key and press + to zoom in.

Last Name, Degrees and Certifications
First Name City Phone Mobile Email Sunday or Interim Weddings Funerals Long-term Substitute Services other than Sunday Organ Teacher
Armes Josiah Winter Park
407-308-5236 josiah.armes@gmail.com
Yes Yes
Yes Yes
Armstrong Ruth C. Orlando 407-422-7218
ruth.armstrong@att.net Yes




Bailey Kai Orlando 407-894-1472 407-617-7096 OLLMusicman@aol.com Yes Yes Yes

Yes
Bellows, BM ,MM David C. Leesburg 352-801-1195
organbellows@yahoo.com
Yes Yes

Yes
Brush James C. Rockledge 321-632-1239
sdejcblee@aol.com
Yes Yes


Coulter Barbara TheVillages 352-751-7311 352-272-0654 tcbarb10@aol.com Yes  Yes Yes
 Yes
Cranmer, MMus, CAGO Charlene T. TheVillages 352-775-2326
609-458-2993
ctcranmer@comcast.net Yes  Yes Yes  Yes Yes
Curtis Cynthia D. Leesburg 352-787-9112
cdcbell@aol.com Yes Yes Yes


Fritz Gerald D. Longwood 407-493-4412  407-493-4412 jerryfritz@earthlink.net  Yes Yes Yes  Yes

Hanes Timothy J. Orlando
407-761-7931 orlandokos@aol.com
Yes Yes
Yes
Hoffman Paul The Villages 352-633-7740
p_k_hoffmann@aol.com Yes




Houser Steven Apopka 407-814-9989 407-451-9289 stevenpippin12@aol.com Yes Yes Yes Yes

Kelly Mark A. AltamonteSprings 407-790-7407 407-580-7856 markkelly825@gmail.com
Yes Yes
Yes
Krum, BM, MM Randall B. Sanford
386-624-3201 randallkrum@mail.com
Yes Yes

Yes
Kusler Paul WinterPark 201-776-0774
paulkusler@gmail.com
Yes Yes


Lane, BM, MM Canon Benjamin T. Orlando 407-310-9981
music@stlukescathedral.org
Yes Yes

Yes
Larson Ture E. Orlando 407-515-8173 407-810-0566 clavier@cfl.rr.com Yes Yes Yes

Yes
Lash, FAGO, DMA Dr. André D. Greensboro, NC 336-834-3123 706-224-7789 adlash@uncg.edu Yes




Lenius Kraig A. Oviedo 407-365-0698 407-341-6160 klenius@yahoo.com
Yes Yes


LoBalbo, Ph.D. Anthony C. Beverly Hills, FL
914-548-5450 anth1634@aol.com Yes Yes Yes
Yes
Lushetsky Julie Orlando

jlushetsky@gmail.com
Yes Yes


Mangiagli Richard P. Orlando

noteworthy2u@gmail.com
Yes



MaultsBy, DFA Dr. Carl Orlando 212-368-7117
carlmaultsby.rejoice@mac.com
 Yes  Yes
 Yes
McCallum Marybeth Mount Dora 352-383-8556 352-459-7657 stpatrickmusicmin@cfl.rr.com Yes




Millberg Connie Apopka 407-889-9076 407-421-5571 musicconnie@gmail.com
Yes



Mirandi, Jr. Vincent St. Cloud 321-437-6397 321-437-6397 vmirandi@yahoo.com
Yes Yes


Naus, PhD Dr. Thomas H. Apopka 407-358-7143
thomas.naus@ocps.net
Yes


Yes
Patrick David V. Windermere 321-231-5394
david.v.patrick@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes


Picher, AAGO Dr. William F. Windermere 407-876-8736
wfpicher@cfl.rr.com
Yes Yes


Polomsky Barbara St. Augustine
386-864-4316 bpolomsky@gmail.com Yes




Reilly, SPC John F. Longwood 321-277-6194 321-277-6194 jreilly620@gmail.com Yes Yes Yes Yes
Yes
Sellers Dan B. Sanford 407-221-0365
danlibbsel@aol.com
Yes Yes
Yes
Spike Douglas B. Windermere 863-521-7621
DouglasSpike@icloud.com
Yes Yes


Stoops, MM Ken Longwood
321-368-0914 schaunard.todesco@gmail.com
Yes Yes

Yes
Travis Candace B. Altamonte Springs 407-830-0535
candbtrav@aol.com




Yes
Walker, BMus Andrew J. Orlando 407-619-0967
andrew@stmichaelschurch.com
Yes Yes

Yes
Westbrook, BA David OrangeCity

dwestbrook@aol.com
Yes Yes


Wright, Jr. Richard . Deltona 386-255-3669
richard70wright@hotmail.com Yes




Yount, BM, MM, DMA Terry A. Oviedo 407-719-2485
tyount@sachapel.com
Yes Yes


Ziegler, BM,MM Scott R. Championsgate
973-303-3256 scottrziegler@gmail.com
Yes Yes
Yes

Updated 8-5-2018

Return to Index