CFAGO Chapter Calendar


Future Chapter Events

  • Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2024 – 6:00pm Dinner Banquet and 7:00pm CFAGO Season Opening Program (more details to be announced soon)
  • Friday, Oct. 4, 2024, 7:30pm – Dr. Bradley H. Welch in Concert at the Cathedral Church of St. Luke, 130 N Magnolia Ave, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Sunday, Oct. 6, 2024, 3:00pm – Colin Andrews in Concert as part of the Great Organist Series at Stetson University, 421 N Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL 32723
  • Friday, Oct. 25, 2024, 7:30pm – Dr. Steven Ball in Concert at Basilica of the National Shrine of Mary, Queen of the Universe, 8300 Vineland Ave, Orlando, FL 32821
  • Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2024, 7:00pm – CFAGO’s Annual Halloween Spooktacular Organ Concert at the Orlando Lutheran Towers, 300 E Church St, Orlando, FL 32801
  • Sunday, Nov. 10, 2024, 3:00pm – Dr. André Lash in Concert at St. George Episcopal Church, 1250 Paige Pl, Lady Lake, FL 32159
  • Saturday, Nov. 10, 2024, 10:00am – CFAGO Workshop Smorgasbord (more details to be announced)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2024, 7:30pm – Dr. Michael Unger in Concert, as part of the Great Organist Series at Stetson University, 421 N Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL 32723
  • Friday, Jan. 10, 2025, 6:30pm – CFAGO’s 12th Night Social Event (more details to be announced soon)
  • Saturday, Jan. 2025, 10:00am – CFAGO’s Annual Pedals, Pipes and Pizza Program (more details to be announced soon)
  • Friday, Feb. 7, 2025, 7:30pm – Paul Jacobs in Concert at Rollins College Knowles Memorial Chapel as part of the Bach Festival Society, 1000 Holt Ave, Winter Park, FL 32789
  • Sunday, Feb. 16, 2025, 3:00pm – Dr. Anne Laver in Concert as part of the Great Organist Series at Stetson University, 421 N Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL 32723
  • Tuesday, March 2025, 7:00pm – CFAGO Members Recital celebrating J.S. Bach’s music (more details to be announced soon)
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2025, 7:30pm – Dr. Boyd Jones in Concert as part of the Great Organist Series at Stetson University, 421 N Woodland Blvd, DeLand, FL 32723
  • Tuesday, May 13, 2025 – 6:00pm Dinner Banquet and 7:00pm Rising Stars Concert (more details to be announced soon)